General Terms and Conditions

General Conditions of Sale (CGV)

  1. Purpose These General Conditions of Sale (CGV) govern the contractual relations between the seller and the buyer. They define the conditions of sale of the products or services offered by the seller.

  2. Orders Orders placed by the buyer are considered firm and definitive purchase offers. The seller reserves the right to accept or refuse any order. If accepted, the seller undertakes to provide the products or services in accordance with the order.

  3. Prices and payment The prices of products or services are indicated in local currency and are inclusive of all taxes. Payment is made at the time of ordering, unless special arrangements are made between the parties. The accepted payment terms are specified by the seller.

  4. Delivery Delivery of the products is made to the address indicated by the buyer when ordering. Delivery times are given as an indication and may vary depending on logistical constraints. In the event of late delivery, the buyer will be informed.

  5. Complaints and returns The buyer has a legal withdrawal period to return non-compliant or defective products. Complaints must be sent to the seller as soon as possible. Return costs are the responsibility of the buyer, except in the event of proven non-compliance.

  6. Liability The seller cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the products or services sold. The buyer is responsible for the proper use of the products and must comply with the instructions and precautions provided by the seller.

  7. Data confidentiality The seller undertakes to respect the confidentiality of the buyer's personal data in accordance with current legislation. The data collected is used only within the framework of the commercial relationship between the seller and the buyer.

  8. Modification of the T&Cs The seller reserves the right to modify these T&Cs at any time. The new conditions will be applicable to orders placed after their publication on the site or communication to buyers.

  9. Disputes and applicable law In the event of a dispute, the parties undertake to seek an amicable solution. Failing this, the competent courts will be those of the seller's registered office. These General Terms and Conditions are subject to the law in force in the seller's country.

CGV

Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV)

  1. Objet Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) régissent les relations contractuelles entre le vendeur et l'acheteur. Elles définissent les conditions de vente des produits ou services proposés par le vendeur.

  2. Commandes Les commandes passées par l'acheteur sont considérées comme des offres d'achat fermes et définitives. Le vendeur se réserve le droit d'accepter ou de refuser toute commande. En cas d'acceptation, le vendeur s'engage à fournir les produits ou services conformément à la commande.

  3. Prix et paiement Les prix des produits ou services sont indiqués en devise locale et s'entendent toutes taxes comprises. Le paiement s'effectue au moment de la commande, sauf dispositions particulières convenues entre les parties. Les modalités de paiement acceptées sont précisées par le vendeur.

  4. Livraison La livraison des produits est effectuée à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur lors de la commande. Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatif et peuvent varier en fonction des contraintes logistiques. En cas de retard de livraison, l'acheteur en sera informé.

  5. Réclamations et retours L'acheteur dispose d'un délai de rétractation légal pour retourner les produits non conformes ou défectueux. Les réclamations doivent être adressées au vendeur dans les meilleurs délais. Les frais de retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur, sauf en cas de non-conformité avérée.

  6. Responsabilité Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des produits ou services vendus. L'acheteur est responsable de l'utilisation adéquate des produits et doit se conformer aux indications et précautions fournies par le vendeur.

  7. Confidentialité des données Le vendeur s'engage à respecter la confidentialité des données personnelles de l'acheteur conformément à la législation en vigueur. Les données collectées sont utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de la relation commerciale entre le vendeur et l'acheteur.

  8. Modification des CGV Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CGV à tout moment. Les nouvelles conditions seront applicables aux commandes passées après leur publication sur le site ou la communication aux acheteurs.

  9. Litiges et droit applicable En cas de litige, les parties s'engagent à rechercher une solution amiable. À défaut, les tribunaux compétents seront ceux du lieu du siège social du vendeur. Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit en vigueur dans le pays du vendeur.